In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience to support your arguments

In recent years, many studentd tend to countinue learning abroad rather than study in their home town. However, the studens in the past preffered to study in universities in their counry. In this essay I will spot the light on the advantages and disadvantages of this approach. Initially, people in the past choosed to stay in their place and did their university dgree near their families for many reason such as: they cannot affordable the cost of the travel. On the other hand, in the past there were no much majors like these days.Nowadays, many students have the opportunity to travel and learn far away from their country. Firstly, there are many drawback of studing abroad,the citizens who want to going study outside they may faccing many obsticals for example: the financial issuse and if they could affordable the cost of the travel and the acommodation in the forien city. In addition, the student should deal with the language border so they need to learn new langauge to emerage the comunity their. Secondaly, on the other hand there are many positive things for studying abroad. Beside, the andvantages of travelling the person who study their learning new skills by engaging in a new culture, trying new authentic food and taste diffrent dishes from that socity. Furthermore, choosing study overseas provide variety opertunities to pick the best universities from any place in the world, which let them to have the best educating. Also,Studying abroad affect the personality in a good way, the student could learn new skills and exchange many experiences with others. In conclusion, the advantages of travelling and doing university dgree in overseas have outweight the disadvantages. Moreover, the citzen who deciding to go abroad for sure he/she will be winner in many aspects for example:build a confident personalty amd self-steam and when returns to homeland, transfaring his experiences.