It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is beneficial for all age groups of individuals to have savings. I believe that these savings can give people a sense of relief and comfort, and it can make people adept at using their money wisely. First of all, having extra money can stop people from worrying too much. People save money from time to time to spend on something they usually need immediately like, repairing their car, surgical operation, or moving from their neighborhood. They can do all these things because of their savings and if their savings account is empty they will be anxious about future events that could occur. So, saving money can relieve people of unpredictable events in the future. Secondly, putting aside extra cash can teach people how to manage their salary. Most people put a portion of their salaries at the start of each month into their savings account to reduce their available total credit. They can then spend all their money on necessary things such as paying installments and buying clothes or groceries. This can prevent them from having unnecessary expenditures which most people are addicted to. As a result, it is advantageous for people to save their money to spend less on useless things. In conclusion, I believe that having money to spare all the time can save people from unseen events in the future and relieve their minds at the same time. Also, it can give people money -related skills that are useful in their lives.