It is often claimed that electronic devices will soon replace paper books. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's era, technology has made a lot of advancements that make people's life easy. It is argued by a section of society that with the increased use of electronic books the use of paper books is going to be ended soon. I firmly agree with this notion. Apparently, e- books are most affordable and portable as compared to documentaries. for example, in a technological time, everyone has mobile phones and iPads which are easy to carry. Therefore, with the availability of these gadgets, individuals can access any book at any time which encourages persons to prefer such books rather than paper -based books. Moreover, some of the hard books have limited editions but on, internet we can find any book in an electronic form that can be easily saved at a particular source for a long time and can be read by youngs at any time. Consequently, soft copies are chosen by most of the peeps. Furthermore, most of the universities especially in foreign countries, teachers also teach through the electronic devices which attract pupils also to take the e- books.To illustrate, in Canada all the study work is based on the presentations and the electrical notes. Therefore, paper notes are getting ended. Also, at workplaces,internet things are implemented to give instructions to employees on emails. They don't include the paper stuff. In this way, the existence of old papers is getting worsen.  To conclude, the above points support the fact that in the upcoming time paper books will be kept in the showrooms as a historic thing.