Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree?

Since the introduction of technology, lifestyle has changed enormously. People simply do not have enough time to pay attention to their children. Therefore, some believe that parents should join parenting classes to ameliorate their children's lives. I totally disagree with this notion because parenting is self-experience and courses of parenting seems to be impractical. The primary reason I disagree that parents should take courses is because parenting is something that cannot be learned, rather it comes from own experience. Furthermore, since the beginning of the world, our ancestors have relied on personal experiences to raise children. This is because parenting has a wide range of learnings, which is changed with the behaviour of the child as each child has a different reaction. For example, some children are born calm and some have anger management problems. Therefore, it is difficult to apply the same learnings to different children. Moreover, since children have different mindsets and their way of interactions change during upbringings, it is; therefore, difficult to pinpoint that what details should entail in the courses. This seems to bear our testimony that it is impractical to conduct courses. Furthermore, there is no proper method to force parents to attend all the classes because of their busy routine, if they miss one or two sessions, it is difficult to apply punishment methods to them. To cite an example, the majority of parents work long hours now these days and cannot attend all the sessions of the course. Therefore, parenting course is unworkable for them. In conclusion, parents should learn how to improve their children lives by their personal experience and with the help of those who are gone through this stage because a parenting course is not applicable for all parents. In my opinion, parents can take a course for their young ones to deal with a specific problem such as anger management.