Nowadays,many people choose to be self-employed, than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

These days,everything have changed such as the approach of life and work.A majority of people tend ro work for own instead of work for someone or speciall official.In this essay, i will explore some substantial reasons and find out some pros and cons. In my opnion,the significant and main factor is freedom.the vast majority of people like to be free in workplace.Some organizations have many strick regulations so employee prefer to be self-employed because they can have own rules. For instance,you consider that you can go to the work whenever you want like in the early morning, in the afternoon and etc, also somedays people are bored or need some hours to rest or spending time with relatives or friends.In this situation people can readily change their worktime. Second reason is that self-employed people responsible for their income.I mean they can work hard and get lots of money or they can be carefree person,as result low money would be earned. for example, employees always get same salaries,unless they can get promotion from boss while self-employed people do not have steady income.They can get higher money day by day. However,being self-employed, people face with some drawbacks.As i mentioned people are totally responsible for income or clerks.If they went bankrupt,lots of damages would appear for these people while if they be a clerk,they can get salary from insurnance. In addition, people should manage their work and organization,so they might be too busy and snowe with dozand of paperwork. In conclusion,self-employed working has both advantages and disadvantages.It depend on people's abilities such as being good at managment managing and etc.I choose to be self_employed because i think that i can control my organization on the best way.