Some countries import a large amount of food from other parts of the world. To what extent is this a positive or negative trend?

The Import plays a valuable role in some countries of the world. While it is preferable that local products are reliable more than bringing into a territory for a sale, I admit that goods are one of the main facilities to exchange culture and trade over the globe. First of all, a lot of people believe that a huge amount of imported foods are being grown artificially. The reason for this natural goods are not enough for the sale to abroad. Furthermore, unnatural products whet the appetite because the views of them attract people quickly. That's why, not everyone wants to eat the foods that are harvested only in their own homelands. Second of all, export and import are the best way to improve the marketing. For example, if you are young businessman in the producing some kind of edibles, you will be a supporter of extending the production undoubtedly. Thus, the import helps you in terms of that. Moreover, human beings have a possibility to buy an avacado Avacado or mango because of the importer in spite of living in the cold edges of the world. In conclusion, the Import has an essential value for some places of the earth. Although, it is considered that most imported foods are not available for the health. However, they support the revaluation of the taste and marketing over the world.