Some people think the money spent on developing technology for space exploration is not justified. However, there are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The general view has been that cashing in money on thriving technology for cosmos exploration is not worth spending on. Nevertheless, some believe that it will have a wealth of feasible tactics to invest properly. Personally, I totally consent with the latter and it will be discussed in this essay. It is true to note that space exploration plays a vital role in growing the economy through discovering new lands as well as new life so that it is justified to be spent the proper amount of money to cash in from governments. Furthermore, with the fast-paced world, to break new grounds, especially in terms of technology, astronauts or researchers must explore out of Earth to broaden their horizons as well as gain a deeper understanding about other planets ranging from environment, operation ways, climate to invent creative ideas for human beings. However, to be economical, governments need to take into account squandering on the appropriate amount of investment to still keep the amount of money for other issues. There is a myriad of viable means to use the money resources properly. Fundraising can be a plausible approach for this situation. For instance, the state will launch a campaign for everyone about contributing their money to purchase rockets for cosmos discovering purposes, it do not need to have all, it just ha To recapitulate, I truly agree with the view that space exploration should be invested to prosper the economy but it needs cash in with the suitable amount of money to steer clear of the economy wasting.