Write about the following topic: Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Being a good parent is not about giving birth and feeding, it is more complicated than that. Literally, hiring a child and getting responsible for him the whole of your life is a challenging and serious responsibility, it is considered to be the hardest task would anyone handle. Unfortunately, some people think that teaching children at school how to be good parents in the future would be a good idea. But, I believe it is not a taught skill it is about inherited actions and opinions from parents and society. From my point of view, young persons are capable to acquire their future personalities and acting on a daily basis more than from what they learned at school. It is obvious that most people are affected by their genitor’s attitude toward them and their actions at home. For example, we can see most of the fathers that hit their children, in fact, they passed in the same experience in the past. Moreover, the behaviours between the family members are mostly generated from past relations. Such as, a group of mamas tend to listen to and understand their kids, while others are very strict and serious. However, many skills must be available in the individual to be considered as a good parent. Understanding, one of them, it is very important to comprehend a child and know how to listen to him in order to attain a comfortable atmosphere. Furthermore, the one who cares about his/her kid’s feelings and needs could consider being a good genitor. To sum up, in my opinion, people could not learn how to be good with their sons at school, it is all about what we experience during days. Finally, all you have to do to be a good father/mother is to listen, understand and contain your kids.