it is generally that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to be come a good sports person or musician. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The question of whether we should invest in musically or athletically gifted children or not has been preoccupied with both parents and educational officials. I, however, believe in teaching talented children rather than appealing to train merely. Looking at training, all kids might be equally given opportunities to assay their capabilities and discover their hidden aptitude. One of the prominent scientists, Thomas Edison, said; that 99 per cent of my success was owed to trying my best and merely 1 per cent to my genius. Moreover, there are plenty of talented nations who dwell in underdeveloped countries whose aptitude is wasted due to a lack of effective professional instructors which can be flourished by some care of surrounding folk. All kinds of heaven gifts will fade away if they do not minede at the right time and right stage which defines that all talents can be a sort of adoptable abilities. On the one hand, giftedness, conveyed by genes plays a crucial role in determining the future of individuals, so that is why genetic engineering is trying to modify an embryo's genes based on the parent's wings. Training some people to reach their ambitions is much easier than putting time on energy into growing talent seeds which are not in some public is a fruitless approach somehow. To conclude, based on my beliefs, while applying amenities for those who make an endeavour to reach their goals is an acceptable manner of the education system, it is not a way by which we can raise well-known sportsmen or musicians. That is why we are done talented tests to know our children's abilities in advance.