In many countries today, crime novels and tv crimes dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and tv shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction tv crime dramas?

There is no doubt that criminal stories from books have become extremely popular and received get reflected on TV screens Nowadays. People are interested in what side of the coin is bad or good. In this essay, I will try to give positive and negative impacts on point of view of human beings. First of all, I guess that crime novels and TV serials, which contain scenes of crimes has become popular because human beings are not aware of bad things. It is more related to teenagers. They wait for an answer and as a result, one of the methods which are available for them is different stories and films. Teenagers from 12 to 16 age who absorb any information, when their behaviour forms and appear a sustainable conception of understanding bad things, which can lead to serious consequences. According to the article, which was published in Guarding in 2017. The group of researchers have chosen several pupils, who were asked to answer a question About 75 per cent of interviewed ones chose books and movies Thus, we can say, crime novels and crimes dramas have an influence on everyone. Moreover, this type of art can find a place in the street in relation to the number of crimes, that are made worldwide, an example is a robbery of banks. In my opinion, Although I'm interested in observing the main character, what is the reason, what is the trigger to make a crime or robbery, and getting the protagonist wilder than before, but I am total against the serials or films containing scenes of violence. We should take all possible measures not to let appearing on TV In conclusion, I would like to say, such things as movies and books have to serve human beings to form a correct view of things and participate in the upbringing of teenagers.