Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until there are six or seven years old. Others believe that is important for young children to go school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

In our time, the debate continues whether it is worth enrolling children in school as early as possible or letting them enjoy childhood and carelessness until they reach the age of tween. This essay will reveal some of the benefits that might arise from a parent's decision to shift the start date of school to an earlier date. Firstly, early registration of a child in school may allow him to gain more knowledge and skills because of a longer period of study. This could greatly increase his chance of becoming a successful person since in our time the amount of lore and capability of a person is the cornerstone of a career. In addition, there are subjects that children of 5-6 years of age learn more effectively. One clear example is the study of foreign languages. Consequently, early learning may be a solid foundation for a fruitful life. Secondly, it may help in the development of stronger immunity to various disease-causing viruses. Due to the physiology of small children, it is much easier for them to tolerate the struggle of their immune system with viruses, which is necessary to protect the body in the future. For example, such a disease could be chickenpox. Thus, upon contact with a large number of peers, the body of schoolchildren will develop protection against a large number of transmitted diseases. In conclusion, it could be said that it seems reasonable to attend school at a young age for most children. A longer training period may provide more opportunities for a person in the future. A stronger immunity developed in the school team to protect health throughout life