Some people feel that the government should pay the costs of running universities so that a university education will be free for anyone who wants it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It can be seen that education is very important for many people,and many people think that the government should support the education system such as the government should support education fees for students. I surely agree that the government should pay for the education system and education fees so, this essay will discuss this statement and will give reasons. To begin with, the benefit of pay budget to education systems. First of all, paying money to run universities means developing human lives due to good knowledge that can improve human lives. Secondly, the government should have free study for students because humans need to have a good education,and education is the basic standard for everyone. For instance, in many developed countries like Finland, they give free tuition fees for children in their nations because they believe that if children have good education and knowledge, their nation will develop. Therefore, I surely agree that the government should take care of people's education,and give them funds to study. On the other hand, many people think that students should spend money on their school,and the government should support others like healthcare and technology. But I think that education is the basic standard of other systems. For example, if children have a good education, they will help the country develop like they will be good doctors. To sum up, I think that education is very valuable for people so, the government should support education and if their countries have good education, their countries will develop.