Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do to try and have a satisfying working life?

It is true that deciding a career during the school is beneficial and stimulates success rate of the candidate. However, this not enough for satisfying life, focus on the health is equally paramount in order to maintain a prosperous life. I advocate that, there has to be a clear vision and goal without compromising health and well being. It’s commonly seen that some people choose their career prior their higher studies so that they can achieve the desired goal. However, I might load them with unwanted pressure at the young age, but timely decision helps to reach on desired goal and diminishes failure. Additionally, solid decision plays pivotal role in any career precisely in teenage because this is a critical juncture of life. Having clarity about the goal at early stage not only broaden the horizon in particular field but also remove hurdles and distractions. For instance, great batsman Sachin Tendulkar wanted to become a cricket player since his childhood. Hence, such determination helped him to focus and he became world’s number one batsman and one of the richest cricketers in the world. To embark with, staying healthy has become one of the major daunting tasks in modern time. Firstly, people must fetch some time to take care of their health and well being. In today’s fast-faced life people have do not have enough time for physical activity and relax themselves which causes hormonal imbalance and might lead them to unsatisfying life. Therefore, there has to be an hour in a day which should be spent with intriguing sports activity, meditation or yoga. In conclusion, I strongly believe that decision at early stage is significant in shapeup a career. Besides that having a healthy lifestyle is equally imperative for a prosperous life.