Some people who go to live at other countries should follow the customs and tradition of the new country to what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days, a larger number of people are moving to other nations. However, it is argued that such humans should adopt the rituals and heritage of a particular territory. I firmly agree with this notion and share my thoughts in upcoming paragraphs. Apparently, it holds a wide range of constructive benefits. To begin with, it helps individuals to set up a communication with the citizens and can easily settle there. For example, with the knowledge of that country's traditions, persons can make their good relations with the residents of specific land which lead to the brotherhood in between two areas. Therefore, it is not only provided a good environment for a newcomer but also makes a bond of love. Secondly, with, this a migrant does not feel alone and can enjoy the events. To be more precise, due to the information of culture, one can participate in functions of different regions and can enjoy with them. With this, that can find friends and also do not miss his or her home town. Furthermore, it also enhances the work opportunities for norms. To illustrate, in Canada's province Quebec, it is seen that the people who know the French language, They do not find any difficult to get a job because they can co-operate with the locality. Consequently, the language barrier is the biggest issue for human beings to get suitable work but with the understanding of that state's ways of behaviour, they can be employed without any trouble. To recapitulate, it is a considerable fact that to live a smooth life in the new part of the earth, they should apply the daily based activities and way of living in their routine of that land.