At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compare with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In this era, young people have contained the majority population of some countries. In my opinion, the positive aspects of this countries outweigh the negative aspects. This essay will express initially the demerits and lastly the merits of the issue. On the one hand, some disadvantages are considered in this kind of countries. Firstly, the rate of crime in societies that have more young adults than old citizens is higher. Many statistics mentioned that the proportion of committing a crime in communities with more youth is incomparable to those that have fewer youth. Because young individuals have more energy to commit a crime. Secondly, the younger generation has less life experience and they do not know how to behave in backbreaking circumstances. Therefore they will form a highly stressful society. On the other hand, there are a variety of advantages in these communities. Firstly, the higher number of youth, the more active and happier is the society. That is to say, the proportion of the young descendant plays a key role in the vitality of a society. Secondly, healthy people can work more efficiently. As a result, they contribute to the economy as well as possible. In fact, the youth making money instead of spending and this matter is absolutely invaluable. Thirdly, the countries which have more youth, have more chances to have outstanding sports professionals. These countries have not only a healthier population but also more athletes who can achieve a wide range of accomplishments. To sum up, the societies with more youth are more rich, delighted, and successful although they encounter more disobey of law and anxiety.