In many developed countries, the stress is one of the biggest problems. What are some of the factors that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

As a country is developing, the life experience and satisfaction are increasing. However, from this situation can appear some unfortunate results, such as stress. For these places, it is considered to be the biggest problem. Many people are trying to find a reason for that, so as to eventually resolve this burning issue by improving the system. A rapidly developing country means that there is a lot going on in all the neighbourhoods. Folks are unable to rest in a peaceful environment, so they keep this constant pressure inside them, which they can not realise. Also, the pressure at work is really high and so not to get redundant workers are spending extra hours inside the working place. As a result, people have not got enough time to hang out with their friends or family. Furthermore, the cities are overcrowded and it is hard for the citizens to get on time during rush hours which produces unwanted stress. The government and investors should take into consideration while building new constructions, places where the community can spend time with friends, such as parks. In addition, bosses should not encourage their workers to work more hours than they should. Public transportation can be improved in order to faster-changing locations without any traffic jams. To sum up, there is no surprise that society nowadays is a bit stressed. The constantly changing city is not a natural view for us, and it is hard for some people to adapt. I believe that by applying some improvements, we can decline these unnecessary high statistics.