Children should never be educated by parents at home

Some people think that it is not good for children to be taught at home by their parents. This is because mothers and fathers do not have enough skills to be teachers and are not qualified enough to teach different school subjects. Teachers are professionals in the school subjects, and support students through the learning process. They use a variety of methods to explain and show children how to understand easily. It is difficult for parents to teach their kids something, which is not interesting for them. Parents play a major role in children's lives, because they give their kids lessons and information that will help them in the future. For example, a child who is brought up by parents at home shows good discipline and behave politely with others. Therefore, parents should encourage good behaviour and avoid demonstrating bad habits such as quarrels, fights, robberies. Parents are a mandatory part of children's lives, even if it means educating their children. In conclusion, I strongly believe that parents develop good behavior of their kids and teach them how to become responsible adults. Home education in good manners is part of children `s everyday life. Teenagers should attend school and develop in a social environment with youngsters and to practice social competence. Parents are responsible for upbringing their children, but teachers are the ones who give them knowledge.