Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members how to be good members of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a discussion about who should be responsible for teaching children to have social responsibility. Some people state that it is parents duty, on the other hand, another group think the duty belongs to schools. Both of these views create different impacts on a child. To begin with, mother and father are the key person for grooming babies character. There is a certain age (before teenager) that kids learn ethics and morality. At this period, children are close to their parents by instinct. Therefore, teaching good behaviour will be the most effective if instructors are their parents. Moreover, youngsters imitate their guardian habits. Being a good member of society is the job of parents, so their kids can replicate this habit. For example, classifying types of garbages is one of the hardest habits that most people ignore, however, a child that has been taught to separate trash before putting it in the bin tends to maintain this behaviour when they grow up. Instead, schools also play an important role to teach one to have good mankind. Adolescent spends one- third of their time at school. This time should be essential to instruct a good behaviour to a young. In addition, schools can design to teach social responsibility along with their primary course. In primary schools, students are more likely to play and learn than focus on teachers. In this situation, an instructor can teach good manner. For instance, playing with a student, then teaching them to clean the playground after finishing activities. The students will learn a duty in society. In conclusion, whether schools or parents have different impacts on students. Both of them are important. I believe co-working between this institute will create the best result.