People getting addicted to other region food rather than local food. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage of it.

The effect of regional interdependence on food is inevitable in this contemporary era. However, it is believed that dwellers are craving international food all the time, in lieu of, food of their own vicinity. Firstly, in this essay, will try to explore the positive aspects of this notion,while, in the latter half will try to pour some light on the negative side of this assertion To embark with, the pivotal benefit argued by the supporters is the quality of the products which attracts them. it will be foolhardy to say that everything can be cultivated within a specific region, that too best in class. In other words, the eatables require favourable land, weather as well as specified seeds, fertilizers and so on,to grow a crop, that is cannot be available everywhere. Rice farming could be a perfect example to further explicit this. This type of cultivation requires an enormous amount of water, which is only available in coastal areas and hence, rice grown in mountain ranges will have poor quality and taste as well. At loggerheads, it will be irrefutable to say that this assertion will push the economic backwardness to the local food businesses.In simple words, adapting foreign food quality, will hamper the region vendors, as well as the farmers as their products, will not be in high demand. Is stable or increasing income what we all want? The answer will be purely as yes, which is diverted from some of the inhabitants and will be given to some already big massive owners. For instance, the impact of multiple fast- food chains entering the market is very devastating for most restaurant owner in the middle east, in fact, most of them is closed permanently or are on the verge of closing their business. Additionally, cultural inclination cannot be separated from the effect of globalization. It not only harms the tradition or the religious feeling of the nationalists but also, implement their cultural superiority in comparison to other In conclusion, although the merits of favouring cross border food are considerable in terms of quality and taste but cannot step-aside its demerits which hampers the livelihood of the local business owners. Lastly, it is recommended to have equilibrium among both the aspects of this notion that will provide the most suitable and reliable midway.