Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

In this modern busy world, the proportion of foreign settlement witnessed a conspicuous increase due to some cogent reasons.A huge community of the population from various nations decide to move overseas because of the greater standards of living, although this decision has its own strengths and weaknesses. However, from my perspective, the benefits of this choice greatly outweigh the drawbacks. Firstly, living abroad has a myriad of strong points.To cue evidence,in recent years, many people specially young adults leave their motherland for educational issues. For instance, advanced societies like America and Canada have progressive and standardized learning environment as a result of this they can gain powerful academic degrees and empirical knowledge so better social status and job offers might happen for them in the foreseeable future. On the other hand, start a new life in a nonnative environment has its own potential problems like social isolation and homesickness. For example, newcomers have no idea about norms and old traditions of a host country so they might make mistakes.A good illustration of this is that men except their brothers,father and husband can not touch or handshake with Muslim women and if anyone do this, they will see rejection from local inhabitants.To sum up, these circumstances make you feel depressedand depressed homesick. To conclude, every individuals should carefully analyse immigration and prospects of a selected destination because each region has its own pros and cons.By the way, in my opinion, one can clearly see pleasing results if they choose things properly and consider everything in details before their emigration.