Doing an enjoyable activity with children can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

It is often an argued issue children do an enjoyable activity can be improved to their's cretaivtity than reading in many TV debates we can see that. It is possible to improve children's skill and creativity by doing joyable activities than reading books? Yes, it is possible, therefore, I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, creativity and skill can be developed by doing their's free activities like playing and etc who are the infants. When a kid likes to do any activity while he will learn a new thing from this undoubtedly, thus, he does frequently and would be increased their's creativity ideas. For example, in Australia schools have started activitiy based oof kinder garden for kids, these schools never teach any lesson and they give a space to a child play and does any activity which he likes, as a result, many innovators and creators are lived in this nation. Hence, parents should give permission to do their's little one does any joyable activites than reading books. Moreover, reading books can develop only the academic knowledge than improving skill development. Nowadays, people should have any ability for their's career-purpose because we are living in a competitive world while not only enoughs the education qualification but also needs any special ability than others. For instance, the legent elegant Indian Cricket player Mr Sachin, he did not pass tenth grade in his school life because he did love more Cricket than studying while his parents did allow to do his joyable activity as Cricket than reading in his childhood period, as a result, now he is a remarkable player around the world. Therefore, parents should encourage to their's little one does any special activity. To conclude, reading is the utmost habits for everyone especially the school boys but doing an enjoyable activity can develop to their's skills and creativity than reading a book. Therefore I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy society among the pre-teens.