:In some countries, fast food restaurants and companies give money to schools provided that the schools promote their products to school children. What do you think is the positive and negative of this in the development of children?

Some fast- food restaurants and organizations in some nations encourage schools to sell their products to children. for this action, they offer money that can easily attract any institution including the education industry. In my point of view, it is a double-edged sword. Due to the demand for processed food like hamburgers, and pizza a number of fast- food restaurants are opening branches everywhere they want. As a result, they are located even in educational industries. Surely, these steps can increase their income as schools and universities are incredible places where thousands of young people study. Hence, it could bring a great deal of revenue in the long run for fast- food manufacturers since they have contracts with educational authorities. For example, McDonald's, and KFC are renowned fast- food restaurants that are usually spotted in the heart of the cities it means students have less potential to reach there, therefore they decide to have lunch in the school without going far. On the other hand, Nowadays an increasing number of youngsters are experiencing overweight due to overconsumption of junk food and it results in health issues such as diabetes. According to world statistics over the past couple of decades, gaining extra weight under 20 has been observed more than any other age, meaning they are college students and school pupils. What's more, most fast- food restaurants sell not only food that includes fat, but also drinkings like Coco, and Fanta that have high sugar levels may be affected negatively. In conclusion, despite the government allowing fast food industries to have contracts with schools to inspire their businesses and work independently, they must regulate them strictly since school children might witness health problems eventually.