Some people think it is more important to plant trees in open areas of towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of planting trees in the world because trees very helpful to create fresh air. So some people deem that trees must be planted in open space of town by people compared than building more home. I accord entirely with the nations and this essay will further elaborate about plantation of trees in cities. Commencing with the most prominent reason why trees are pivotal part of like as well as it must be planted in place of cities because it helps to decrease the temperature of surrounding areas. By this, we have seen the temperature rates in towns generally is high. As a result, we should planted trees where some areas of cities because it reduces the temperature of environment. For example, in India, there are many cities as well as government faced temperature problem of cities so government would take mission of plantation in such cities like delhi. Another worth considering reason of my agreement is affixed with the improved air qulity index, which is not only matter for human life but also it is effective on animals as well as food cycle. By this, trees helps improved air quality index through producing O2 in air. Therefore, mankind have seen that in such places where trees are more there air qulits quilts index is below the 100, it is good number among this pollution. To conclude, eventhough housing need of human, I think we can not imagination without trees a better environment of the world and better health of humans.