Topic: Some people believe that online education is a convenient and effective alternative to traditional classroom learning, while others argue that it lacks important aspects of face-to-face interaction. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that education is a significant factor in our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that online learning is a convenient and effective alternative to traditional classroom learning, there is also an argument that it lacks crucial aspects of face-to-face interaction. On the one hand, some individuals consider that online learning is a convenient and effective path, because it includes many tools, which help teachers to ensure the students understand subjects. In other words, it can help to collaborate between enjoy learning through games such as coding games. In addition, online education offers many benefits such as you can study anywhere and anytime and easy to access. For example, a survey conducted in Japan shows that 98% of people prefer online education rather than traditional classroom learning. On the other hand, some people think that traditional classroom learning is a good approach. It is also possible to say that traditional program learning allows people to be active together, which helps them to make relationships. Moreover, this approach to education provides many positive aspects such as helping young people to become committed, and active with individuals in the same age category and gives the opportunity to develop communication skills. For instance, a study conducted in Saudi Arabia shows that 75% of children develop communication skills through activities with other children in seem age category in schools. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we should combine traditional classroom and online learning to get the benefits from these two approaches.