Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy,with everything organised and in correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Some people suggest that everyone should keep the place clean, whether at work or at home. Although keeping the environment in order demands a lot of time I tend to agree with this statement, as in my view a spotless place is essential to avoid some illnesses such as rhinitis. Moreover, a tidy place contributes to the increase the level of productivity. To begin with, an organized workplace plays a significant role in offices. Because the level of productivity will be higher if the employees do not spend much time finding things. For instance, in a law office there are a plethora of processes and to keep them in the right place is crucial to find any document easily. In addition to that, in a certain way when the place is immaculate not only does the brain works better but also people tend to commit to meeting goals since everything seems to be and under control. In addition, people should maintain a clean house that is related to their health. In other words, if people maintain their house well then, they do not suffer any kind of illness such as fever, allergy, cough and so on. Home cleanliness gives people a better quality of health, sleep and consequently life as a whole. Furthermore, in a house where babies live to keep the place clean is almost mandatory not only because their health is more delicate than the adults but also babies usually put everything in their mouth everything and the risk of illness is higher. In conclusion, a spotless place plays a fundamental role in people lives as it contributes directly to their mental and physical health. Although it is necessary to spend time cleaning the house and office this time will be recuperated as people can find their documents for instance effortless.