Some poeple say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

In this present world, keeping your apartment and workspace is considered by many paramount. I totally agree with the idea that making everything in its place is very important. And this will be proven by analysing the productivity and the fulfilling feeling people get from this attitude. One of the main advantages of organising your place is the productiveness. It is well known that to be able to cope with this hectic lifestyle we live in and avoid confusion while multitasking people ought to be in an organised environment. Because the effective method to reach any information or any tool easily is by making your space in order. For example, the importance of organisational skills can be seen in job descriptions by most companies. Another benefit of maintaining your place is the sense of comfort and joy. As humans, most people feel happier and get more pleasure in being in orderly maintained places. In contrast, as a result of working in a messy office, people lose their enthusiasm for working in such a place. For instance, so many workers accept underpaid roles because they feel great in this atmosphere. To summarise, working in an organised place make employees avoid confusion and thus work more efficiently, as well as it gives them great pleasure to be there. Therefore, I agree with the idea of keeping your home or workplace tidy is very important. After this thorough analysis, it is recommended that campaigns should be organised in schools to promote the role of organisational skills.