More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universitis in foreign countries. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable that many people thought that studying in foreign countries have more potential than studying in their countries, in terms of knowledge and successful career paths because of the quality of the education system in foreign countries. The following paragraph will be discussing advantages that outweigh disadvantages. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. Firstly, studying overseas, it not just goes for only studying but it is a chance to live in different surroundings and cultures. Also, studying at universities in foreign countries also provide them with more unique knowledge and experiences that they might not be acquired, if they study in their countries. Secondly, it is a good opportunity for those students who study abroad to learn about the difference between foreign countries and their countries, what are their motivation to choose to study in foreign countries instead of study in their countries. For instance, many students who graduated from foreign countries are likely to have higher ambition and motivation than those who graduated in the country. Lastly, studying at universities in foreign countries can be some kind of upgrade their social status or have many people praise them about their degrees, or even it is a shortcut to have a successful career path. For example, employees who graduated from foreign countries are more attractive to companies more than those who graduated from local universities. Moreover, the last important thing about this is an opportunity for them to be considered as world citizens not just only their countries citizens. In conclusion, the former and latter paragraphs are the reason to support that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Also, I do strongly agree with this action because the education system in the country is not suitable for everyone.