Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teacher. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, owing to our globalized world the most important thing to be a good person is the education for children. While that some people think that educating at the school is the best way to kids, others believe that parents could be the best tutor. I completely agree with the second statements because both parents have possibility to teach other skills. Firstly, the way that people educating to children is important to skills development and parents could teach the capacity to solved specific problems in different situation such as know how could feel the kids in their process to learn. For instance, fathers know when their sons feel frustrated which would help overcome any adversity. For this reasons, children could develop more confidence and encourage to learn quickly. Another point to consider is building moral values which will probably result in children developing empathy each other and they be able to help people which is necessary to have a better world. In other words, parents who are teaching to children will have sons and daughters with emotional skills that should help to learn to be confidence people, it will ensure that children grow up to incorporate new values. Furthermore, some research indicated that kids that grow up with emotional intelligent have the capacity to learn better than children that have not develop this emotional area. In conclusion, having good people with emotional intelligent, moral values and skills like empathy, we could have a better world which parents are most the important teacher for children because they know exactly how their sons and daughters are.