Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.??

A certain number of public think that to receive a difficult condition like as to work with the unhappy mind or low income.Another group debate that it is good to try and develop this moment.We will discuss two sides of this topic in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, a man or women can get new experience if they face miserable conditions in life since it makes them handle perfectly in their future. Moreover,if someone who has done a job without having an interest which gives him/her to get new experiments in that field. For instance,in Kerala,many students get jobs in the IT sector even they have studied another professional realted subject in university, even though,they have been earning money and attain knowledge from this work even they don't like to do this job. Secondly,adults or mature persons can manage their financial graph if they have received less revenue from a project. Thirdly, these points polish their mind to live in a society and make understand that how the middle-class families survive in the communities with less money. On the other hand, several groups say that don't stick on with this kind of occasion to live,it is better to find out new paths to survive from the disastrous level and try to get an opulent life.Even though it is difficult to get a profession or financial security,which would be good if it gained. For example, one of my friends,who was working for a multinational company without having self-satisfaction nevertheless, grabbed an excellent opportunity from Google company even after trying many times.Another part,there is no change can happen if we are travelling with the same throughout in life. In conclusion,we have discussed both points in the above paragraphs but the second one surpasses the first one.Everyone can have their own choice to live in various ways but to catch a good position is only possible if we try for it.