Labour-saving devices such as dishwashers and communication tools such as computers are supposed to make our lives easier. However, some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult. Does modern technology reduce or increase stress? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is argued that electronic gadget makes life easy and comfortable such as computers and dishwashers, many people support them, whereas, others think it just increases burden on on public lifestyle. Firstly, modern technology reduce stress by helping folks to improve their living standards. It gives them freedom to utilize their those time in necessary work which they invest in unwanted work like dishwashing and laundry. In addition, people can use their time to learn new skill which can help in their career. For example, they can learn new language, ads we know in multinational companies, want on multi- tasking employees which can handle many works at same time. Moreover, it also enhances so many job opportunities in their upcoming future. However, the main reason is that people can enjoy their life by using modern technology. Now, they can communicate with their love ones who, live far from them which is possible only through technology. Apart from that, computer gives so many job opportunities like crowed do work from home and people also run their business through internet and contact with different associates who live in different countries. Like, in pandemic situation, only online business runs successfully like online shopping, Amazon is the biggest example for that people can get every thing at their home and the company earns billions of dollars throughout the Covid situation. In conclusion, although people offend the modern technology for some reason, it is not deniable it helps the people in different situations like online finding jobs and so on.