Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled.They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

It is somehow true that in this modern world, our household waste are not recycle sufficiently.There are many people all around the world who believe governments should make recycling compulsory, although I totally agree with the idea of recycle trashes, but I do not think this is beneficial to make it as a legislation.In my opinion, politics can develop this habit by using punishments, and the most effective way is education. First of all,in my point of view, recycling law is not the only way to decrease waste. In addition,we can tackle the waste problem by making punishments and legal obligations for households owners. For instance,in Sweden authorities make people,who fail to adhere to their rules, to pay small amount of fine or put them in jail for like a week.Generally, these measures encourage people to obey recycling rules.Obviously,if every individual follow principles,we will see the waste_free environment in the near future. Secondly,in my perspective, the government of each country should use education as a way to decline domestic wastes.To cue evidence, schools must teach children and youngsters to how convent damages into reusable meterials, moreover, how to separate trashes in a accurate way like how Korean crowds learn to do these things. Beside that, regardless of age they can inform adults too.To sum up, education might be more lucrative rather than penalty. To conclude, countries need some requirements about recycling issues,but as far as I'm concerned,it is not the only way.So,as far as I know, obligations and educational trainings make folks responsible against their wastes.