Some people don't like leave in the small city because they can't develop there a skill in there. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement?

migrating toward megacities is an offspring of the notion that settling in metropolises would bestow the opportunity of career lathers to the individuals,who used to be deprived of that owing to residing in a smaller town,in my point of the view its is a right idea but not in all cases. one of the most highlighted attractions of the populated cities has to do with the infrastructures that are provided in various realms that if individuals are talented to grasping them, then it would function as a career ladder.not only more occupational vacancies are provided in second to none projects but also more pieces of training are provided for people to enhance their capabilities in their fields. furthermore,both the expectation of the employer and as well the more successful patterns that used to be implied can be the contributor to pushing folks to display their whole potential,which ultimately terminates into flourishing. on the other hand, the uttered rules do not seem to be correct in every field, for instance.neither the internet activities nor the farming ones require to be in important towns.the city-dwellers,who are occupied in farming are encountered with more situation for culminating in both financial aspects and similarly technical experiences as the majority of the harvestings are taking place in the country-sides. moreover,working in the stock market can be more enjoyable in smaller sites due to the higher speed of the internet as fewer people are attracted to this network. to wrap up,based on the amenities that are provided in the indispensable part of countries and also the vast occasions for learning and also experimenting the knowledge,the chance of flourishing is higher,but not in arenas,something like farming, hence the prosperity in a career completely depend on its type for choosing the best vicinity.