In the past, people used to travel abroad to look for many differences from their home country. Nowadays, cities throughout the world are becoming more and more similar. What are the reasons? Is this a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary epoch, the ratio of immigration and overseas individuals skyrocketed. This phenomenon has proliferated among individuals. They are looking for a better life and salary. However, nowadays, cities around the world are looking the same. The people can not discriminate between them. I believe its drawbacks will outweigh its benefits. In this essay, I will elaborate on the reasons. To begin with, there are many reasons for travelling. It will depend on one person to another. Moreover, a diverse range of individuals is travelling looking for their ordinary rights, education and healthcare. Nonetheless, It seems to them that the cities are copying the design from each other. They do not feel the diversity between cities. In addition, the technology has a significant impact on this issue. The engineers are copying the same constructions without any creativity. It looks like they graduated from the same area. For example, the Toronto tower in Canada looks the same as the one in Kuwait and America. If anyone travels to these nations, they will feel disoriented. Furthermore, there are a lot of cons in this. Firstly, people around the world will feel tedious. They are sightseeing to see a diversity of areas. Nevertheless, they visit the same building but in different countries. Secondly, The economy will decrease over time. The rate of tourism will decline and people will not love to travel. The tourist industry is huge and will lose a lot of money. For instance, China copied the design of the Egyptian pyramids, thus, the proportion of Chinese to Egypt diminished and it affected the Egyptian economy. In conclusion, the diversity in the building will reflect many things. It also will differentiate between innovation and copying. Government between nations should play a vital role in this issue.