Should government funding be spent on education and healthcare system? what is your opinion?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate whether to spare money on schooling and the medical system by authority. While each has its own redeeming features, I would content that it is ideal to invest in both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of doubt, sparing the authorities' budget on the educational system is significant since education is one of the conditions to secure a job in the future. Nowadays citizens are living in a degree-based world, which means, the more degrees we have, the more opportunities we have to land a brighter job. However, because the tuition is prohibitively exorbitant thus not everyone can afford it. By funding education, the governors can ensure that people with difficult and unfortunate circumstances can have the opportunities to attend a learning journey. So, in this way, the economical condition will flourish. While the redeeming feature of sparing money for education is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if funding the healthcare system is ignored. As society develops, many new and deteriorative diseases will appear that need treatment. Therefore, it is necessary to invest money in top-notch facilities and research to cure diseases with high efficiency. For example, Covid 19 is dangerous with a high death toll and Viet Nam has to import equipment from abroad and invite experts to treat. Besides pouring money into schooling, authorities should fund medical care too.