A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

In the current era, many people moving to live healthy lifestyles. There are two ways that people can be healthy; doing exercise and having a diet schedule. In this essay, you would expect the reasons why people should be healthy and their benefits in the following paragraphs with examples and further explanations. The first and foremost one is doing exercise daily to get fit and align with your body control and better weight management if you have a specific target in your lifestyle. This is because people acquire the desire and better focus on their tasks during the hustling and busting lifestyles, and this is due to lead them to be successful people in the future for upbringing their kids to hand over the wealth and respect they earn. For example, in India, multiple gym facilities are rising significantly due to awareness reason about the health benefits if they do exercise in the morning. Another point would be following a proper diet, which also adds value for those who follow sports and bodybuilders. Additionally, people should focus on green vegetables and nutritious contents foods which help them to grow muscle and be in a better body shape to win a competition in the Olympics. For instance, a recent article claims that many gold medalist bodybuilders stated that 60% of the diet can help to achieve the target of body transformation if they intend to follow a proper diet plan according to the timeline. In conclusion, it can be seen that being a healthy person has two reasons either a proper meal schedule according to the nutritions and doing some exercise in the world.