Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. You should write at least 250 words.

Imagine our world without any entertainment which will exist in case we vanish music form our life. These sounds are the main bridge where education, history and culture traveled through every century from the beginning of humanity. Therefore, I beileve that international melodies are more significant that traditional ones, and they are considered as essential tools for learning, healing and amusement. Presently, musical instruments are working an efficient role in many social facilities. In schools, teachers are using them to clarify difficult materials for students in a convenient way such as math courses which are recorded on musical audio tapes. Another benefit of music were discovered in hospitals where it helps patients to remain calm during and after surgeries. Finally, there are many pieces and performances that are dedicated to specific occasions like weddings, funerals and concerts. Secondly, our planet is developing in high speed with new technologies which are appearing every day, so there no more place for traditional music. Young generations are seeking the modern trends in songs especially the one which scores high rate of listening or views without any consideration of its orginality or historical background. In addition of that, the wide spread of social media such as Facebook, Youtube and Tiktok assist in the advertisment of recent singers. These artists aim to expand their audiance worldwide, and they are not concentrating on the quality of their products. In conclusion, music is the principale principle incentive for all other occupations whatever it is educational or professional. As result, I hope that this domain will unit us as human race known with its compassion and love.