Living in a country where people have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems

living in a society where you have to speak a different language can create serious social issues, as well as, special issues, in my point of view, I agree with this sentence, in this essay, I will give some explanation and provide two examples. language is the main communication for humans, if you are living in a place where you have to speak a different language, that can create different kinds of issues, such as misunderstood, bullying, or discrimination. one of my friends who volunteer for a local church in the USA, he has to work on Asian teenagers that face bullying issue in school, the core reason for bullying according to him is the language barrier, because of misunderstanding that triggers bullying happened. second, different language means different cultures and lifestyle, these can create special issues as well. for instance, I experienced twice discrimination in Ireland, both were because of language, like I could not able to take the order through a phone call, and then the customer started to say something bad. to sum up, living in a society where you have to speak different languages can let you explore a different place and experience a nice and special lifestyle, however, that is also accompanied by some bad experiences.