Companies should provide sport and social facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered whether the large companies should promote local residents by giving them sports and social infrastructure or not. This writer holds a belief that this is one of the most effective ways to enhance individuals' strength and also improve the quality of labour resources nowadays. To begin with, providing sports facilities fosters a sense of support in strengthening people's well-being, which allows them to work continuously for a long-term period, increasing the health standard of labour resources. To explain this point, by offering equal physical opportunities, exercise is seen as a virtual activity in their daily routines. For example, after work, individuals would spend more than one hour engaging in physical activity that supports releasing endorphins instead of playing games or surfing the Internet. These changes would make them inducing pleasure and motivation for their life, and also provide them with a sense of belonging. Consequently, involving in exercising promotes a healthier, more balanced lifestyle, which, in turn, can lead to increased productivity and job satisfaction. Besides, being given available infrastructures reduces the exorbitant cost of those, saving a huge range of money for other activities. To clarify this idea, it should be noticed that there are lots of people who must pay a fortune to take part in the gym or yoga to improve their physical strength. However, with this strategy, they have an opportunity to enjoy those services without spending cash on them. In addition, the remaining money could be used for other purposes such as shopping, renovating accommodation or education, developing their quality of life, and ensuring effective outcomes in working. In conclusion, it should be acknowledged that, offering sport for local communities is entirely cost-effective, advancing the mental fitness of employees to support them in working. Additionally, it also enhances the standard of health.