Should government funding be spent on education and healthcare system? what is your opinion?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating a debate over whether educational system and medical care ought to be invested in by authority. In my perspective, I would contend that governors should allocate money on both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, sparing the government’s budget on education is of the essence since it brings a wealth of benefits for society. Due to the fact that the educational system is one of the backbone industry supporting socio-economic background. A wealth of educated employees trained annually from numerous prestigious schools contributes to increasing vocation productivity and effectiveness. Taking Germany for example, by applying the tuition exemption policy, more students had been given chances to get access to education, the German economy has flourished as a result. Therefore, authorities should allocate money to the educational system. While the importance of cashing in schooling is acknowledged, it is unfair if that of medical care is neglected as it also has an array of advantages. In recent years, it is clear that a bunch of fatal diseases which has arisen at an alarming rate, have to be tackled. Hence, the government ought to invest in top-notch facilities and research in order to achieve a high-efficiency cure. For instance, as growth in death toll owing to Covid-19, Vietnamese governors have imported medical machines and invited professors from around the globe. That is why nation coffer should be spared money on the healthcare system. In conclusion, this essay acknowledges the value of the medical and schooling system is extremely vital so I would say that authorities should fund both majors.