Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy . which opinion do you agree with? discuss both view give examples

It is undeniable that in the present day, most people want to have pets to be their friends even when they have kids. However, some people believe that keeping pets is dangerous and unhealthy, while another group believes that pets are suitable for their children for many reasons. The following paragraph will be discussing both opinions. Therefore, the conclusion and my perspective have been reached. On the one hand, those who believe that keeping pets is dangerous and unhealthy might have an idea that many pets like to lick and make some dirty habits such as playing in the trash can or some garbage which might make them get some diseases that can affect to humans. Additionally, some pets require a unique condition to live in that might affect kids. For instance, some dogs need space for running or having exercise, and these things might make children get injuries or some diseases from the pets. On the other hand, those who support the idea might believe that keeping pets will make their children be kind people and know how to live with others, which is crucial for them once they are grown up. Moreover, kids are more likely not to feel lonely because they have pets to be their friends. Also, kids will have good memories with pets that might inspire them somehow. For example, many kids want to be veterinary doctors because the pets give them memorable memories. In conclusion, the former and the latter paragraph represent both opinions and reasons to support the idea. From my perspective, I strongly agree with the last group because of the latest reasons, and the important thing about this is kids will know the value of life in every species, not just only humans.