Some think increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the disappearance of the national identity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people believing that the rise in business and cultural affiliation between countries is positive. Meanwhile, some individuals claimed it is actually making its own way to lose national identity. It can be perceived that the advantage is cultural integration which may boost world peace while it can be disadvantageous as someone may not trace its ancestry. In this essay, I will be explaining both views. First, now every country is becoming global as a result of globalization where everyone is convenient in using technology for trade or communication which accelerates business expansion and initiates world peace. Along with this,international companies with a thorough understanding of a trade partner's culture is significant in growing profits as well as it helps us to understand each other very well. This is because the tradie is knowledgeable of people's practices thus, they are capable of producing and providing what exactly humans need in a specific country without hesitations and arguments. In other words, less cost is associated with production if there is a good understanding of how people behave in a particular habitation. On the other hand, tradition is one way of identifying who we are because it is undeniable that we are already mixed up with other nationalities. Having unique practice is easy for some groups to determine their belongs but if there is the only one that is already a compound element of various cultures then it is hard to find for someone to find its own origin. If this persists, there will come a time that an individual cannot trace where he comes from and does not know exactly where he belongs. Worst, this may lead to disagreement among individuals as there is no certainty of traditions to be carried out in a particular place. In conclusion, these two are not opposing they actually complement each other. It is therefore recommended to allow businessmen to learn other states' cultures to promote business development and peace and order.