it is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. to what extent do agree or disagree with this statement

In the present day, money is really important to us. We need it in our daily life, like food and drink, in study, in transportation and in our daily life. So, is it important for everyone,including young people, to save money for their future? In this essay, I will explain whether I agree or disagree with this statement. On the one hand, the cash was really important in the world, because without money everything will stop, for example: in the schooling like university, we need to buy books to get information, also the internet need money to complete our life stuff like orders thing, or contact with family if we live outside like in housing student. Moreover, when you save money, you do not need to worry or think more about what you will do or not, or ask a person for money, it makes some upset and sad feelings for yourself when you do that. Some people spend more money on the first day when they get a salary or a bonus for something they really do not need or are not important, and in the middle of the month, they are surprised when they check their money and find just a little cash left, and they start to ask what happened? Where is my cash? Here we need to fix it and start to learn how to save money. In conclusion, I strongly agree to advise everyone, also teenagers, to save their money for their future, cause we do not know what will happen in the future.