Influence of human beings on the world ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio diversity? What solution can you suggest

Environmental problems have shown an increasing trend recently. The extinction of many animals and plants are the consequence of the interaction between human beings and the ecosystem. In this essay, I will discuss some of the principal reasons for biodiversity loss and some suggestions to address it. First, the main causes of biodiversity loss are associated with the overuse of natural resources such as water, fossil fuels, and trees are being used without control. For instance, many companies worldwide cut a lot of trees daily for the sake of goods. Building houses or creating furniture are some uses of trees' timber. As a result, many ecosystems are way smaller than before. Secondly, several companies follow their own interests undermining nature. Therefore, by sharing proper information about the existence of hybrid cars and solar panels, many individuals would make better decisions in the near future. Chemicals moving by air can damage habitats’ health and not all animals and plants can survive. Nevertheless, I would like to suggest the implementation of environmental education programs worldwide. Many individuals do not know the impact their daily activities cause on our environment. For example, biology professors can display the consequences of disposable plastic bags on sea turtles, and teach eco-friendly options to children and adults alike. Also, this type of educational project can be shown throughout social media platforms such as Facebook and Instagram. Thus, many adults could obtain relevant information about how to erase environmental prints. To conclude, living organisms disappeared and others reduced their numbers thanks to habitat invasion. Since there are a lot of options to reduce the problem, I would suggest using environmental education programs for children and adults, increasing the well-being of communities as a whole.