Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Some people choose to live in a house, while others prefer to live in an apartment because they believe that there are more advantages. This essay will argue that despite living in a house is more spacious, people who live in an apartment have more benefits because the security system is better and the price is more economical. On the one hand, living in a house, people have an abundant space. An area in a house is large enough for every member in their family to have their own space where they can be themselves, whereas it is impossible for those who live in an apartment. In addition, with a spacious residence, people feel more comfortable and relaxing. For example, they can lay down on a sofa bed in the living room and enjoy watching television with each other. However, I believe that resident can receive more benefits from living in an apartment. On the other hand, in order to live in an apartment, people do not have to spend huge amount of money. The price of an apartment is affordable for almost every saralyman because it do not include any property tax unlike buying a house. Moreover, there is a security system provided for apartment's resident. They can feel more safe to live in here because of twenty four hours security guard. If the unexpected situation such as theft or robbery happen, not only a security guard ready for giving you a hand but also an emergency alarm ring immediately for warning. These are the reasons why living in an apartment is the better choice. In conclusion, even though the space of an apartment is limited and not as spacious as the house, people prefer to live in an apartment because they can save more money and feel more safer.