Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole Family, includine uncles, aunts, and grand parents, is better than only parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Upbringing children by the whole family has been asserted to be more crucial by some people. I completely advocate this assertion based on some compelling reasons. The first underlying justification is that raising children in this fast-paced life and the hectic schedule of parents is not as easy as it sounds. To begin with, it is important in children's nurture to spend significant time with their parents. Although parents are making countless efforts to create a better life for their offspring by working unsocial hours, they are bound to have less time spent spending with them. Simply put, in this,case grandparents or uncles and aunts can play a great role in the children's life. A good illustration of this is spending some time after school with children which not only benefit juveniles but also help the parents. another profound reason is about the well-being of children, socially and mentally. In other words, socializing with nuclear families can make them be more sociable and gregarious which is a vital factor in today's life. As a result, offsprings become more responsible social beings also they learn social behaviour in the family. Take federal relations in the school as an example; they are more likely to make better friendships and communicate better with their teachers. This can lead them to have healthier relationships which affect their mental well-being directly. to sum up, considering the points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that interacting with the whole family benefits both parents and children.