Today, the qualities of life of people in big cities are worse. What are the causes of this problem? Any measures should be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, it is commonly believed that ever-escalating vast megacities affect adversely the community's standard of living. Undoubtedly, this phenomenon involves some point such as overpopulation, which in turn declining rate of fertility and unemployment in growing metropolises. However these complication may resolve thanks to some decisions such as building state-subsidized industries and population-control measures. On the one hand, booming cities cause critical overpopulation challenges due to urbanization. Moreover, this situation leads to food shortages and soaring rates of unemployment. The developing society is not provided various foods and beverages by the agriculture industry. Furthermore, job prospects are staggeringly declined day by day due to overpopulation. For instance, in Turkey, the country's economic collapses and it causes rates of unemployment reach apex because of the increasing population. Hence, soaring folk gives rise to a number of big issues and it affects qualities of life of people in developing cities However these catastrophic questions may resolved thanks to several measures that are conducted by top-tier government officials. Firstly, constructing state-subsidized industries may tackle food shortages as well as unemployment issues dramatically. Subsequently, boosting overpopulation may prevented some stringent population-control measures by the goverment. The one-child policy in China is a unique example of this situation. Since this crucial policy curbs the rising individuals and cause enhancing the economy in the country. Thus, overpopulation which causes many other cases can controlled directly by government policy. As a consequence, in vast cities, the standart of living of society is impacted badly due to overpopulation and some measurements are conducted by the government such as population-control prevention and building recent industries may overcome these causes drastically.