International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening doors to more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourism outweigh disadvantages.

It is often said that the prices of international travel are becoming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to attract more tourists. In my,opinion, this trend is more likely to have useful effects. Firstly,one of the conspicuous upsides is increasing the amount of governmental budget for conducting significant projects in building high-quality facilities for citizens. For example,the number of tourists in Turkey is rising dramatically every year. The money that government receive from foreign people is spent in constructing a progressing country for Turkish. This could create an appropriate situation for residences. Another advantage is recognizing a new culture. For instance,when foreign people travel to another area they are regularly drawn to conventional cultures such as local festivals besides food, local crafts and traditional clothes. This could introduce a country's culture to people who live in other regions. Therefore, this makes it apparent the benefits of opening doors to tourists are multiple besides this would generate more profit for both the public and the government. However,apart from advantages, this trend could have more drawbacks for a country. For example,the number of tourists who decide to visit historical places such as, museums, unusual buildings in addition to historical gardens in countries is going up considerably. It means that tourists may cause to destroy a history of a particular country by knocking down historical places. Also, This would eliminate the culture of a country. This could create a noticeable complaint by native people. As a result,it becomes apparent removing the history of countries is one of the most staggering adverse effects caused by tourists. To summarise,I believe that the benefits of this trend would be more than downsides, however, the drawbacks of opening doors in countries are noticeable. It is predicted that the world will proceed to attract more and more tourists in different countries and international travel will continue to increase in the near future.