In most successful companies, some people think that communicaton between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A company is successful for various reasons which are collectively working towards the success of the goal. Among the reasons, many people think communication between top-down or vice-versa impact the most while others think the factors like finance, operation and innovation in working process are more important. In my opinion, if effective communication is done throughout every layer of the company, other factors will work simultaneously. To begin with, a success of a company is the result of a combination of several factors. Firstly, the company should have a clear roadmap to reach the destination of the end goal. For example, studies have shown that many startups, without having a clear goal the entrepreneurs give up the venture due to the inability to fight amid difficulties for which they might not have been prepared at the beginning since they did not make any long term roadmap. Secondly, the company should have a financial basement to deal with all costs, ranging from employees salaries, raw materials and machinery. Finally, to be sustainable in the competitive market, an organisation needs to expose innovation to its consumers. That novelty will attract new customers and ultimately increase the portfolio. Apart from all the factors discussed above, the link among the employees who will actually accomplish everything is a significant factor. If the information flow is clear from top to down and down to top it will work like blood circulation into the vein. And how far the circulation of information is smooth, the company will develop further. For instance, If the top employee asks field employees, who are directly dealing with the consumers, about the real queries about how the product is performing, they can have a crystal view of the overall picture about the preference of the end-users, pricing reaction and future demand of the venture. Moreover, the easy information flow gives greater motivation to the workers, that they do not hold any fear about losing a job which ultimately leads them to provide the best effort according to management goal. In conclusion, although many factors are responsible for the achievement of the success of the company, communication from top to down contribute the most towards the goal. So, if the employers behave positively to the worker, the company is far more closer to success.