It is not the responsibility of billionaires to address social problems. They have created their own money by working hard and they should be able to spend it in anyway that they want to. If it wasn’t for billionaires, we wouldn’t have a lot of the things which we all enjoy today, such as X-boxes, iPhones and Tesla cars. We should be thanking them, not criticising them.To what extent do you agree with the above statement?

Billionaire's incomes have been contributing a gigantic amount of money to the world's economy for the past few decades. Even though billionaires have been making huge profits from their products or inventions, they do not have to be in charge of social problems. Wealthy people have created their very own money and we do not have any rights to address how that money should be spent. Despite the fact that humanity is facing worldwide threats such as: poverty, global warming, and now the coronavirus pandemic. But it does not mean they have to give all their money to solve social difficulties. Billionaires have to work so hard to achieve what we are seeing nowadays. If it wasn’t for billionaires, we wouldn’t have a lot of the things which we all enjoy today, such as X-boxes, iPhones and Tesla cars. We should be thanking them, not criticising them for not spending money on society's problems. Moreover, they also have to deal with plenty of both financial and economical issues. Things do not always happen the way we wanted, so do the rich people. They have to pay taxes, employee’s salary and all kinds of bills. Besides all the advantages, there are some drawbacks as well. If wealthy people get richer and richer and poverty still exists which will lead to wealth inequality. If this ever happens in the future, it may cause tension between two classes and war. In sum, billionaires neither should nor should not address social problems, they should spent money by their wills and interests.