The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do u agree?

Doing regular activities is the best way to improve health. I somehow agree with this statement This essay will express my point of view in detail in the following paragraphs. To begin with the benefits of Exercising frequently. Mainly, It burns the extra fat in your system and helps individuals to get away from most of the serious illnesses such as obesity and cancer. For instance, in a recent article published by Harvard University individuals who walk daily for 30 minutes has fewer chances of acquiring serious diseases. Furthermore, going to the gym helps people to have stronger bones, muscles and joints. Hence, daily physical exercise is very important to develop and improve our well being. Additionally, eating healthy foods is also important. It is another significant thing that can affect our strength. Monitoring what you eat and increasing the amount of protein and Vitamins and decreasing the amount of fat and carbs in your meal leads to having a more healthy body. For example, people who look after what they take are fit and lead a life in a good shape compared to those who eat carelessly. Moreover, The daily dietary regimen should include a heavy breakfast, light lunch and even lighter dinner. Thus, proper selection of food is vital in leading a healthy life. To sum up, although physical activities play an important role in improving and developing health. Eating healthy food is also another significant thing that can affect our strength.